One to One Scheduler
Scheduler Opening
To follow
Scheduler Closing
The Scheduler will close (details to follow)
-
Each attendee registered on this software will be given their own schedule and if you wish to meet with a colleague you can select a shared schedule or your own
-
If you do not wish to use your scheduler , please BLOCK your meetings to ensure that you do not have appointments scheduled.